Points in the Paint

Fantasy Basketball Opinions, Strategy & Tips

Josh “The Monster” Smith

Posted by Erik on November 9, 2007

Josh Smith has been a monster this week! Just fantastic! So far he’s averaging 20 PPG, 5 APG, 4.5 SPG, 4.5 BPG, 8.5 RPG!

I’m proud to say I own him in a couple of head to head leagues and even prouder to say I had the foresight to get him as a first round pick (late) in those leagues.

His owners must be proud! His non-owners must be envious!

As an additional teaser of things to come, here’s his top plays from last season.

One Response to “Josh “The Monster” Smith”

  1. I wish I would have gotten him last year since he is a “keeper” in our league now. Oh well I guess LeBron and Dirk will have to satisfy as my options 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
