Points in the Paint

Fantasy Basketball Opinions, Strategy & Tips

Fun With Posters for Fantasy Basketball

Posted by Erik on September 13, 2008

I’ve been blasting away with player spotlights and draft resources for the past few days now and I felt it was time for a break, flex my creative muscles and do something both light and fun.

I’ve been recently addicted to checking out Motivational Posters and Unmotivating Posters on the internet.

So I decided to use this TOOL (WARNING! – It can get VERY addictive!) to make some of my own, which will be especially appreciated by Fantasy Basketball players.

THIS one I just found on the internet:

Here are the ones I made:

MOTIVATIONAL

UNMOTIVATIONAL

Well there you have it guys and gals of the Fantasy Basketball World. I hope you enjoyed viewing the posters as much as I did creating these little labors of love. I was thinking of running a poster-making contest, but I figured my blog readership wasn’t big enough to support a successful one yet. So if you decided to make one and want to share it, please feel free to pass it on to me via mail at pointsinthepaint.blog[at]gmail.com so I can added to this mini-gallery. 🙂

3 Responses to “Fun With Posters for Fantasy Basketball”

  1. […] th­e­ re­s­t h­e­re­:  F­u­n­ W­ith­ Po­ster­s f­o­r­ F­a­n&#17…   del.icio.us […]

  2. […] permalink Fun With Posters for Fantasy Basketball […]

  3. kobe bryant rock!

Leave a Reply

 
